#2 – Angels (Robbie Williams)

And through it all she offers me protection,  a lot of love and affection Whether I’m right or wrong and down the waterfall
Wherever it may take me I know that life won’t break me
When I come to call she won’t forsake me, I’m loving angels instead

Do you believe an angel? Hmm, I Do. I always believe they stay around us, hug us when falling down, getting back us to the right places when we get lost, and pray together with us when we getting weak. I love this song, easy listening, have a deep meaning and singing by sexiest man alive, Mr. Robbie (*_*)/.

When I drawn, I took a longer time to finished it. Two days.  I used pencil (2B, 2B 0.5 mm, 4B, 8B), colored pencil (Faber C), and Water Color. Drawn on the A5 sketch paper. I took the picture using mobile phone (just 2MP) so the result didn’t satisfied  as I wish. But hope you enjoy it readers.

A man hug by an angel
A man hug by an angel
6 thoughts on “#2 – Angels (Robbie Williams)

  1. Hal yang belum bisa aku lakukan atau mungkin gak bisa adalah menggambar
    Its not my passion mungkin wakakaka
    Mangkanya aku jatuh cinta ma Kª♏u mbak :)

Leave a Reply

