#challenge 1. Favorite Song

My favorite song is “when I look at you”, perform by Miley Cyrus. This song so special.
Beautiful  music, good voice  and  good lyrics.
Whole songs tell me that everyone want had someone special, someone who they really care for, someone who being their inspiration and strength.
They need someone shoulder for cry or just lean, ‘Cause there is no guarantee that this life is easy.
Someone who love they with honest, love  just like they are.
Someone make them laugh and have no expectation too much.
Someone who rise they up.

So do I and I thank full to everyone that come into my live with a honest love.
For everyone that love me for everything I am.

One thought on “#challenge 1. Favorite Song

Leave a Reply

