-I’m just Happy had A Butterflies In My Tummy –

I  don’t want to run away from you. I enjoy it every little time with you, laughing and talking.

If something just happen with you and her, let it be. I do not want to screw it up.

You came first to me and I smile because I want.

I just let you in, with or without her in your self.

I don’t care what they thinking. I’m happy because I am and you make it more.

I’m glad, you came kicking my feeling little bit, drawing rainbow on my dream.

I just love this part, without expectations or demands.

This feeling so beautiful but damn it’s so blinding
I just can’t tell, If i feel happy or sad.
I’m just Happy had A Butterflies In My Tummy.
A thousands Butterflies rocking.

So why so serious???

Let it flow, let time answer this.

*inspired by my favorite band ‘mocca’ song*

you will smile because u know I mean it to you and I do ^.^-

Leave a Reply

