My Another favorite song (Is not Challenge)

Definitely with all of my heart I chose – One More Night- Perform by my favorite band –Maroon 5-.

The song was released on June  2012, as the second single from “Maroon 5″  album Overexposed.

It was written by Adam Levine, Shellback, Max Martin and Savan Kotecha.

The song was released on June 19, 2012, as the second single from their fourth studio album Overexposed (2012).

It is a pop song with a strong influence of reggae.

I played this song every time I turn on my computer.

I fall in love with the rhythm and Adam (The Handsome one) vocals make the song really catchy.

I love every words on this song.

Yeah, sometimes some relationship is not going well.

If we cant find the way to fix it, we must stop at the point where we are stopping to hurt each other even if we are not willing to do.

-Direvisi dengan keadaan seperdua malu serta  pipi memerah,, hahahaha ,, Thank u ya mbak NE :)-

4 thoughts on “My Another favorite song (Is not Challenge)

Leave a Reply

