#Challenge7: A Song That Reminds Me Of A Certain Event

This song reminds me of at that time when the night so cold.
When you’re stuttering with faces that were either flushed or not. This night is too dark.
I don’t know why you act like that. fiuuh.

Today, I can felt your hands clasp.
I hope the world is not too pressed us too much.

This is not about any words in this song.
It is about the moment.
That they sing it for us.
I wish we both had gone to the place where the two of us alone are.

I don’t know about you, but I remembered these moment when playing this songs.

Oh, I missed the old you

Leave a Reply

