#Challenge9: A Song That Make Me Can Dance Too

 

 

I listen to this song since I was a kid. My mother loved UB40 and almost every afternoon she played they album out loud. I falling in love with this song. I love the simple words and the the fun rhythm more.
Every time this song  played, I can easily stomping my feet and then nodded my head where ever I am.
I wanna dance, dance and dance. With someone or just with the air.
Well, just like that. No reasons and please no questions asked😀

P.S : I wish just only for a moment, dance can quickly removing you from my mind. #o.la.la

2 thoughts on “#Challenge9: A Song That Make Me Can Dance Too

Leave a Reply

