Hei You!

Hei, don’t ask why. Because I have no reason to fall in love with you. Maybe i’m a fool girl. Yes, I am when i can’t see another guy around. I only see you every where, listen the wind wishper your name. But it just happen! Should I blame this feeling?

Hei you! Yes you.
When I know you are okey there it is more than enough for me.
I thank God every time I remember you and sunset.
Oh you even more beautifull than sunset.
Miracle happen for everyone that believe it. Include US.

Posted from WordPress for Android

6 thoughts on “Hei You!

Leave a Reply

