wpid-IMG_20140226_214907.jpg

#6 – ROAR (Katy Perry)

image
Half a women, Half a Lion

I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter,
Dancing through the fire
‘Cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me roar
Louder, louder than a lion
‘Cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me roar

I’m excited finished this drawn two days ago. I made it on a few hours on the afternoon till night. Oh how I love this song so much. It’s a kind of my boosting mood when I falling down, get a broken heart and wanna cry. For me this song telling us about power of the women, look weak outside but actually had a huge power inside. This picture dedicated to all woman, that fighting against the world, lonely but not alone. Keep on fire baby girls!

This sketch drawn used 2B & 8B pencil also colouring pencil on a B5 sketch paper.

Happy friday readers. Get out and make some ROAR. Yeaaah.

XoXoXo
-cha-

2 thoughts on “#6 – ROAR (Katy Perry)

Leave a Reply

