#11 : Mad – Ne Yo

Mad
Get Mad

We’re fighting this war, baby, when both of us are losing
This ain’t the way that love is supposed to go. What happened to working it out?
We fall into this place where you ain’t backing down, and I ain’t backing down,
So what the hell do we do now?

Have you ever fighting for nothing? Even don’t remember what for? I’ve do, sometimes with him and it stupid. Really stupid. Sometimes we fighting for just simple reason like I’m got bored and don’t text to him a few days and he yelling at me on the phone, tell that I’m on the way to leave him. But I don’t, I’m just get bored, need more Me TIME. Explanation didn’t work. Hug? Don’t expect it if you on Long Distance Relationship. HAHA. But take time for you both to think, although you can’t fall a sleep and going mad.

Well, I made this illustration using only 2B pencil on A5 lyra sketch paper. Take a deep breath and enjoy your night.

^^ – yay, its my 450- post

 

Leave a Reply

