#12 : I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing – Aerosmith

I don't wanna thing

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing, watch you smile while you are sleeping
While you’re far away and dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender, I could stay lost in this moment forever
Every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure

Aaaak, love this song too much. ^^ – Interpretation is yours readers. This song is a soundtrack of great film : Armagedon. I made the sketch on March, using 2B and 4B pencil. My drawing challenge will be finish soon. Yeay. Fyi, the sketch is ready but I not yet upload it.

Well, happy April

 

19 thoughts on “#12 : I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing – Aerosmith

Leave a Reply

